Luca Filastro Big Seven


Luca Filastro Big Steven is a group formed by seven musicians who are Tunes on the swing frequencies. It was created by luca filastro who is the band leader and the arranger. The band proposes a repertoire of standard tracks mixed with original ones. Count basie, Duke Ellington, Lester Young, Fats Waller, Dizzy Gillespie are just some of the great jazzmen to who the band refers. The big seven's musical idea is implemented in a fresh, ironic of Great artistic quality musical show which transports the audience in a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. The band members are:

Luca Filastro - piano
Francesco Lento - trumpet
Claudio Giusti - alto sax
Giuseppe Ricciardo - tenor sax
Gino Cardamone - guitar
Giuseppe Talone - double bass
Emanuele Zappia - drums